School Council

School Council meets at least 8 times each year with meetings held on the fourth Monday at 7.00pm {except during vacation periods}.



Parents are welcome to attend any School Council Meeting as a guest. Dates of school council meetings are included in the Calendar in our InTouch. If you are interested in attending as a guest, please contact the school office on the Friday before the scheduled meeting.


Current members include: Peter Hormann- President, Amelia Moore - Vice President, Sophia Karanatsios - Treasurer, Kathy Bouquet - Secretary,   Bart Sbeghen, Sarah Strapps, Ayan Mohamed & Bruce Moonie and Community member - Shari Manley


Any School council matters and correspondence are to be directed to Peter Hormann via email


Staff representatives are Amanda Williams (Principal), Kevin Chigwidden (Assistant Principal), Agata Puglia (Teacher), Amy Mullins (Business Manager)

More information regarding roles and responsibilities is available below.

2018 School Council Meeting Dates:

Monday 25th June 6.00pm

Monday 30th July 6.30pm

Monday 27th August 6.30pm

Monday 29th October 6.30pm

Monday 26th November 6.30pm

School Council Standing Orders


SC Code of Conduct

What does School Council do?

School Council Elections